Atlantic Canada Lottery Results

Atlantic Canada Bucko Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Tue Jan 19, 202103-05-07-26-27
Mon Jan 18, 202101-24-29-30-35
Sun Jan 17, 202103-05-23-37-40
Sat Jan 16, 202108-13-15-32-41
Fri Jan 15, 202102-05-06-16-23
Thu Jan 14, 202102-09-10-17-29
Wed Jan 13, 202105-11-23-31-39
Tue Jan 12, 202103-20-23-28-29
Mon Jan 11, 202118-21-25-31-35
Sun Jan 10, 202119-25-27-33-35
Sat Jan 09, 202103-10-13-14-34
Fri Jan 08, 202107-09-18-30-35
Thu Jan 07, 202113-17-22-26-40
Wed Jan 06, 202106-14-22-28-30
Tue Jan 05, 202101-14-19-27-35
Mon Jan 04, 202107-14-24-36-37
Sun Jan 03, 202101-15-17-22-28
Sat Jan 02, 202106-13-16-17-35
Fri Jan 01, 202107-14-31-35-39
Thu Dec 31, 202014-16-26-28-40
Wed Dec 30, 202006-07-15-17-41
Tue Dec 29, 202009-21-31-38-39
Mon Dec 28, 202003-09-32-33-38
Sun Dec 27, 202013-18-19-27-35
Sat Dec 26, 202011-13-14-18-39
Fri Dec 25, 202001-06-20-21-23
Thu Dec 24, 202012-15-17-32-34
Wed Dec 23, 202001-19-20-32-36
Tue Dec 22, 202002-04-08-10-38
Mon Dec 21, 202013-23-24-26-35
Sun Dec 20, 202011-15-18-21-28

Jan 2021

Dec 2020

Nov 2020

Oct 2020
Sep 2020Aug 2020Jul 2020Jun 2020

Bucko
03 05 07 26 27
Tue Jan 19, 2021