Atlantic Canada Lottery Results

Atlantic Canada Lotto 649 Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat Sep 19, 202005-15-31-35-42-46 BB:17
Wed Sep 16, 202006-12-23-29-44-46 BB:39
Sat Sep 12, 202005-13-19-37-42-45 BB:40
Wed Sep 09, 202003-05-09-19-29-37 BB:42
Sat Sep 05, 202001-08-10-33-34-38 BB:04
Wed Sep 02, 202001-05-15-23-25-31 BB:40
Sat Aug 29, 202003-13-21-24-29-40 BB:35
Wed Aug 26, 202006-08-20-23-35-39 BB:11
Sat Aug 22, 202019-25-34-36-40-43 BB:32
Wed Aug 19, 202002-17-32-37-39-42 BB:09
Sat Aug 15, 202006-07-11-18-22-43 BB:09
Wed Aug 12, 202016-24-27-43-48-49 BB:39
Sat Aug 08, 202001-20-21-23-40-46 BB:28
Wed Aug 05, 202003-14-23-30-38-43 BB:24
Sat Aug 01, 202012-13-17-22-39-40 BB:25
Wed Jul 29, 202001-11-17-19-22-45 BB:14
Sat Jul 25, 202006-21-34-44-45-48 BB:33
Wed Jul 22, 202005-14-19-42-46-47 BB:08
Sat Jul 18, 202005-23-37-40-44-45 BB:47
Wed Jul 15, 202005-07-17-22-43-44 BB:14
Sat Jul 11, 202016-22-31-36-43-44 BB:46
Wed Jul 08, 202011-26-28-35-37-47 BB:08
Sat Jul 04, 202015-20-27-34-38-42 BB:47
Wed Jul 01, 202001-12-27-30-34-49 BB:35
Sat Jun 27, 202001-13-14-24-36-44 BB:07
Wed Jun 24, 202006-16-23-39-47-48 BB:33
Sat Jun 20, 202014-22-29-36-48-49 BB:19
Wed Jun 17, 202005-10-18-29-32-48 BB:06
Sat Jun 13, 202003-31-34-38-45-48 BB:12
Wed Jun 10, 202003-13-25-33-34-45 BB:14
Sat Jun 06, 202006-22-38-45-48-49 BB:02

Sep 2020

Aug 2020

Jul 2020

Jun 2020
May 2020Apr 2020Mar 2020Feb 2020

Lotto 6/49
02 05 19 21 29 46 BB:15
Sat Jun 29, 2019