Arkansas Lottery Results

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri Dec 04, 20209-9-6-4
Thu Dec 03, 20204-6-6-6
Wed Dec 02, 20201-0-3-2
Tue Dec 01, 20206-9-8-5
Mon Nov 30, 20200-2-8-5
Sat Nov 28, 20202-9-6-6
Fri Nov 27, 20206-4-4-3
Thu Nov 26, 20209-1-5-4
Wed Nov 25, 20202-2-1-7
Tue Nov 24, 20204-0-7-2
Mon Nov 23, 20201-2-0-4
Sat Nov 21, 20204-2-5-6
Fri Nov 20, 20208-9-8-4
Thu Nov 19, 20207-2-8-3
Wed Nov 18, 20208-6-2-5
Tue Nov 17, 20200-7-4-8
Mon Nov 16, 20209-9-8-6
Sat Nov 14, 20209-8-2-3
Fri Nov 13, 20204-3-6-4
Thu Nov 12, 20203-0-7-4
Wed Nov 11, 20209-1-9-8
Tue Nov 10, 20208-3-7-6
Mon Nov 09, 20207-5-8-9
Sat Nov 07, 20206-3-9-7
Fri Nov 06, 20200-7-3-5
Thu Nov 05, 20209-0-4-0
Wed Nov 04, 20208-6-6-2
Tue Nov 03, 20201-4-9-8
Mon Nov 02, 20201-3-8-7
Sat Oct 31, 20209-1-1-8
Fri Oct 30, 20203-1-0-1

Dec 2020

Nov 2020

Oct 2020

Sep 2020
Aug 2020Jul 2020Jun 2020May 2020

Cash 4 Midday
6 7 4 8
Sat Jun 29, 2019