Arkansas Lottery Results

Arkansas MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Tue Nov 24, 202009-15-34-61-64 MB:06 x2
Fri Nov 20, 202026-33-45-61-68 MB:17 x3
Tue Nov 17, 202008-13-35-46-68 MB:16 x3
Fri Nov 13, 202006-07-14-28-59 MB:07 x2
Tue Nov 10, 202023-45-53-58-62 MB:13 x5
Fri Nov 06, 202018-24-27-34-60 MB:02 x2
Tue Nov 03, 202007-31-44-45-55 MB:19 x3
Fri Oct 30, 202014-19-34-39-59 MB:11 x2
Tue Oct 27, 202006-13-34-46-62 MB:01 x3
Fri Oct 23, 202018-34-44-60-69 MB:22 x2
Tue Oct 20, 202046-54-57-58-66 MB:10 x3
Fri Oct 16, 202027-32-50-52-57 MB:12 x5
Tue Oct 13, 202011-44-45-46-70 MB:25 x2
Fri Oct 09, 202005-11-25-27-64 MB:13 x2
Tue Oct 06, 202015-16-18-39-59 MB:17 x3
Fri Oct 02, 202009-38-47-49-68 MB:25 x2
Tue Sep 29, 202014-39-43-44-67 MB:19 x3
Fri Sep 25, 202020-36-37-48-67 MB:16 x2
Tue Sep 22, 202036-43-44-55-68 MB:12 x4
Fri Sep 18, 202026-29-41-52-64 MB:11 x3
Tue Sep 15, 202025-28-38-59-62 MB:22 x4
Fri Sep 11, 202003-15-42-48-56 MB:13 x2
Tue Sep 08, 202007-10-15-31-57 MB:21 x2
Fri Sep 04, 202019-22-24-28-53 MB:25 x3
Tue Sep 01, 202015-25-26-38-47 MB:22 x4
Fri Aug 28, 202003-09-50-53-64 MB:01 x3
Tue Aug 25, 202008-10-15-17-57 MB:12 x3
Fri Aug 21, 202011-15-31-42-63 MB:14 x2
Tue Aug 18, 202004-18-26-27-58 MB:23 x4
Fri Aug 14, 202003-24-29-42-47 MB:13 x2
Tue Aug 11, 202008-22-29-43-56 MB:09 x4

Nov 2020

Oct 2020

Sep 2020

Aug 2020
Jul 2020Jun 2020May 2020Apr 2020

MEGA Millions
02 35 49 53 63 MB:01 x2
Fri Jun 28, 2019