Arkansas Lottery Results

Arkansas Natural State Jackpot Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri Dec 04, 202003-16-18-32-34
Thu Dec 03, 202001-13-21-24-34
Wed Dec 02, 202016-18-24-28-34
Tue Dec 01, 202016-23-28-31-35
Mon Nov 30, 202006-14-31-34-35
Sat Nov 28, 202001-06-10-21-24
Fri Nov 27, 202016-25-28-29-33
Thu Nov 26, 202009-12-24-26-33
Wed Nov 25, 202003-04-06-13-39
Tue Nov 24, 202013-16-19-25-34
Mon Nov 23, 202003-08-13-27-30
Sat Nov 21, 202001-03-05-28-35
Fri Nov 20, 202005-08-30-34-35
Thu Nov 19, 202003-14-22-23-35
Wed Nov 18, 202019-27-29-36-39
Tue Nov 17, 202001-05-26-29-36
Mon Nov 16, 202002-13-20-22-35
Sat Nov 14, 202019-21-32-33-35
Fri Nov 13, 202006-10-21-31-36
Thu Nov 12, 202005-17-19-21-35
Wed Nov 11, 202010-13-27-31-36
Tue Nov 10, 202003-06-19-32-33
Mon Nov 09, 202002-05-31-33-36
Sat Nov 07, 202011-12-22-27-32
Fri Nov 06, 202014-17-30-33-37
Thu Nov 05, 202001-05-23-25-34
Wed Nov 04, 202009-14-18-20-22
Tue Nov 03, 202007-10-15-18-37
Mon Nov 02, 202006-16-23-28-36
Sat Oct 31, 202010-13-27-28-34
Fri Oct 30, 202020-21-24-27-39

Dec 2020

Nov 2020

Oct 2020

Sep 2020
Aug 2020Jul 2020Jun 2020May 2020

Natural State Jackpot
03 23 25 35 38
Sat Jun 29, 2019