Arkansas Lottery Results

Arkansas Powerball Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Dec 02, 202028-31-40-41-46 PB:04 x3
Sat Nov 28, 202008-12-18-44-51 PB:18 x2
Wed Nov 25, 202002-57-58-60-65 PB:26 x2
Sat Nov 21, 202051-54-57-60-69 PB:11 x2
Wed Nov 18, 202004-05-17-43-52 PB:05 x2
Sat Nov 14, 202007-15-18-32-45 PB:20 x2
Wed Nov 11, 202013-15-17-45-63 PB:13 x2
Sat Nov 07, 202014-16-37-48-58 PB:18 x2
Wed Nov 04, 202023-32-33-45-49 PB:14 x2
Sat Oct 31, 202002-06-40-42-55 PB:24 x3
Wed Oct 28, 202011-28-37-40-53 PB:13 x2
Sat Oct 24, 202018-20-27-45-65 PB:06 x2
Wed Oct 21, 202001-03-13-44-56 PB:26 x3
Sat Oct 17, 202006-10-31-37-44 PB:23 x2
Wed Oct 14, 202021-37-52-53-58 PB:05 x2
Sat Oct 10, 202005-18-23-40-50 PB:18 x3
Wed Oct 07, 202006-24-30-53-56 PB:19 x2
Sat Oct 03, 202018-31-36-43-47 PB:20 x2
Wed Sep 30, 202014-18-36-49-67 PB:18 x2
Sat Sep 26, 202011-21-27-36-62 PB:24 x3
Wed Sep 23, 202008-17-49-52-59 PB:01 x2
Sat Sep 19, 202011-14-23-47-57 PB:14 x4
Wed Sep 16, 202010-17-31-51-53 PB:01 x2
Sat Sep 12, 202016-17-20-53-67 PB:04 x2
Wed Sep 09, 202027-52-55-60-64 PB:21 x3
Sat Sep 05, 202015-21-22-27-47 PB:07 x2
Wed Sep 02, 202001-04-11-20-69 PB:18 x2
Sat Aug 29, 202005-21-22-29-43 PB:10 x2
Wed Aug 26, 202008-12-19-47-58 PB:02 x2
Sat Aug 22, 202019-30-36-42-66 PB:14 x3
Wed Aug 19, 202013-23-47-55-58 PB:23 x10

Dec 2020

Nov 2020

Oct 2020

Sep 2020
Aug 2020Jul 2020Jun 2020May 2020

Powerball
13 17 24 59 62 PB:08 x2
Sat Jun 29, 2019