Florida Lottery Results

Florida Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri May 14, 202103-05-26-35-60 CB:01
Thu May 13, 202109-33-37-47-55 CB:03
Wed May 12, 202132-40-41-54-56 CB:02
Tue May 11, 202106-21-25-56-57 CB:02
Mon May 10, 202137-42-44-45-52 CB:04
Sun May 09, 202104-14-33-35-37 CB:03
Sat May 08, 202101-09-20-49-56 CB:04
Fri May 07, 202114-20-21-30-47 CB:02
Thu May 06, 202106-09-16-20-25 CB:04
Wed May 05, 202102-37-54-56-60 CB:03
Tue May 04, 202124-28-40-50-54 CB:01
Mon May 03, 202113-18-27-28-60 CB:02
Sun May 02, 202124-30-50-52-55 CB:04
Sat May 01, 202125-33-40-50-53 CB:03
Fri Apr 30, 202109-10-32-52-60 CB:01
Thu Apr 29, 202104-29-40-41-47 CB:01
Wed Apr 28, 202104-22-24-52-59 CB:04
Tue Apr 27, 202102-11-20-27-41 CB:04
Mon Apr 26, 202107-16-30-34-46 CB:04
Sun Apr 25, 202106-10-21-44-50 CB:01
Sat Apr 24, 202113-14-35-38-40 CB:02
Fri Apr 23, 202113-19-22-35-50 CB:04
Thu Apr 22, 202104-08-13-40-59 CB:01
Wed Apr 21, 202112-14-22-23-32 CB:01
Tue Apr 20, 202113-19-42-52-56 CB:01
Mon Apr 19, 202101-06-14-18-33 CB:01
Sun Apr 18, 202116-41-46-52-57 CB:03
Sat Apr 17, 202115-18-46-48-50 CB:01
Fri Apr 16, 202104-11-22-33-36 CB:03
Thu Apr 15, 202118-24-44-46-49 CB:04
Wed Apr 14, 202102-12-25-56-57 CB:02

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021

Feb 2021
Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020Oct 2020

Cash4Life
03 05 26 35 60 CB:01
Fri May 14, 2021