Florida Lottery Results

Florida Pick 3 Evening Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Aug 04, 20219-5-0
Tue Aug 03, 20216-7-7
Mon Aug 02, 20213-8-4
Sun Aug 01, 20215-9-0
Sat Jul 31, 20210-2-8
Fri Jul 30, 20215-7-4
Thu Jul 29, 20218-3-7
Wed Jul 28, 20216-0-0
Tue Jul 27, 20219-9-3
Mon Jul 26, 20213-5-2
Sun Jul 25, 20217-9-2
Sat Jul 24, 20211-5-6
Fri Jul 23, 20214-9-7
Thu Jul 22, 20216-5-1
Wed Jul 21, 20215-7-8
Tue Jul 20, 20215-9-6
Mon Jul 19, 20211-1-2
Sun Jul 18, 20219-9-7
Sat Jul 17, 20213-8-8
Fri Jul 16, 20210-1-2
Thu Jul 15, 20210-7-3
Wed Jul 14, 20217-5-5
Tue Jul 13, 20213-9-1
Mon Jul 12, 20216-8-1
Sun Jul 11, 20212-7-7
Sat Jul 10, 20215-0-1
Fri Jul 09, 20219-5-2
Thu Jul 08, 20213-5-8
Wed Jul 07, 20213-0-2
Tue Jul 06, 20215-9-4
Mon Jul 05, 20211-7-0

Aug 2021

Jul 2021

Jun 2021

May 2021
Apr 2021Mar 2021Feb 2021Jan 2021

Pick 3 Evening
9 5 0
Wed Aug 4, 2021