Florida Lottery Results

Florida Pick 4 Midday Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sun Nov 29, 20206-4-0-3
Sat Nov 28, 20206-5-5-3
Fri Nov 27, 20202-6-7-0
Thu Nov 26, 20200-8-7-5
Wed Nov 25, 20207-2-6-6
Tue Nov 24, 20203-1-7-0
Mon Nov 23, 20205-2-6-2
Sun Nov 22, 20204-4-2-9
Sat Nov 21, 20206-4-2-3
Fri Nov 20, 20201-9-0-8
Thu Nov 19, 20200-5-0-3
Wed Nov 18, 20200-7-6-0
Tue Nov 17, 20207-9-2-6
Mon Nov 16, 20207-3-5-2
Sun Nov 15, 20203-5-6-3
Sat Nov 14, 20200-2-4-4
Fri Nov 13, 20204-8-3-1
Thu Nov 12, 20209-5-5-6
Wed Nov 11, 20209-6-9-2
Tue Nov 10, 20206-3-1-7
Mon Nov 09, 20200-7-3-4
Sun Nov 08, 20202-7-6-3
Sat Nov 07, 20202-4-4-5
Fri Nov 06, 20201-7-3-0
Thu Nov 05, 20209-5-4-7
Wed Nov 04, 20208-1-1-1
Tue Nov 03, 20205-1-2-2
Mon Nov 02, 20207-8-0-1
Sun Nov 01, 20202-0-1-9
Sat Oct 31, 20203-0-9-1
Fri Oct 30, 20200-8-0-3

Nov 2020

Oct 2020

Sep 2020

Aug 2020
Jul 2020Jun 2020May 2020Apr 2020

Pick 4 Midday
5 6 5 5
Sat Jun 29, 2019