Florida Lottery Results

Florida Pick 4 Midday Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Aug 04, 20210-3-9-1
Tue Aug 03, 20217-5-3-2
Mon Aug 02, 20211-9-6-4
Sun Aug 01, 20212-4-1-4
Sat Jul 31, 20210-7-5-4
Fri Jul 30, 20218-8-8-8
Thu Jul 29, 20217-9-1-6
Wed Jul 28, 20215-5-1-4
Tue Jul 27, 20210-7-3-9
Mon Jul 26, 20214-2-2-0
Sun Jul 25, 20215-2-4-3
Sat Jul 24, 20216-9-5-4
Fri Jul 23, 20211-2-9-3
Thu Jul 22, 20210-0-0-1
Wed Jul 21, 20218-9-2-1
Tue Jul 20, 20218-3-6-0
Mon Jul 19, 20219-9-0-5
Sun Jul 18, 20217-6-0-3
Sat Jul 17, 20213-9-4-8
Fri Jul 16, 20216-4-7-4
Thu Jul 15, 20213-4-7-2
Wed Jul 14, 20214-7-6-1
Tue Jul 13, 20211-5-2-4
Mon Jul 12, 20211-0-6-1
Sun Jul 11, 20212-9-5-4
Sat Jul 10, 20212-7-9-4
Fri Jul 09, 20219-5-9-5
Thu Jul 08, 20216-2-8-9
Wed Jul 07, 20219-7-2-8
Tue Jul 06, 20212-0-0-6
Mon Jul 05, 20214-5-7-5

Aug 2021

Jul 2021

Jun 2021

May 2021
Apr 2021Mar 2021Feb 2021Jan 2021

Pick 4 Midday
0 3 9 1
Wed Aug 4, 2021