Michigan Lottery Results

Michigan Daily 4 Midday Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sun Feb 28, 20217-2-7-1
Sat Feb 27, 20214-9-0-9
Fri Feb 26, 20211-3-2-9
Thu Feb 25, 20211-3-7-5
Wed Feb 24, 20210-7-8-9
Tue Feb 23, 20211-7-5-1
Mon Feb 22, 20217-2-5-0
Sun Feb 21, 20219-5-4-7
Sat Feb 20, 20216-8-7-1
Fri Feb 19, 20210-0-7-9
Thu Feb 18, 20213-5-3-7
Wed Feb 17, 20214-8-0-0
Tue Feb 16, 20219-3-0-8
Mon Feb 15, 20215-6-3-4
Sun Feb 14, 20212-1-6-5
Sat Feb 13, 20216-6-7-7
Fri Feb 12, 20219-1-3-1
Thu Feb 11, 20212-0-4-5
Wed Feb 10, 20212-2-9-9
Tue Feb 09, 20216-4-7-1
Mon Feb 08, 20218-3-0-4
Sun Feb 07, 20219-8-1-0
Sat Feb 06, 20215-8-9-9
Fri Feb 05, 20216-5-9-6
Thu Feb 04, 20218-3-8-9
Wed Feb 03, 20210-1-0-3
Tue Feb 02, 20216-9-1-8
Mon Feb 01, 20211-0-1-1
Sun Jan 31, 20210-4-0-3
Sat Jan 30, 20212-1-3-7
Fri Jan 29, 20217-8-3-8

Mar 2021

Feb 2021

Jan 2021

Dec 2020
Nov 2020Oct 2020Sep 2020Aug 2020

Daily 4 Midday
7 2 7 1
Sun Feb 28, 2021