Michigan Lottery Results

Michigan Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Thu Feb 25, 202116-34-35-38-45 LB:01
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45 LB:01
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32 LB:15
Mon Feb 15, 202101-21-22-34-45 LB:11
Thu Feb 11, 202107-09-15-31-39 LB:01
Mon Feb 08, 202102-12-22-24-26 LB:11
Thu Feb 04, 202103-09-13-24-40 LB:16
Mon Feb 01, 202115-17-27-30-39 LB:02
Thu Jan 28, 202102-19-24-26-31 LB:01
Mon Jan 25, 202101-24-28-34-41 LB:02
Thu Jan 21, 202111-15-26-34-47 LB:15
Mon Jan 18, 202102-13-14-19-31 LB:07
Thu Jan 14, 202103-16-20-21-47 LB:10
Mon Jan 11, 202101-08-20-37-39 LB:08
Thu Jan 07, 202103-20-25-28-30 LB:18
Mon Jan 04, 202102-12-21-26-46 LB:07
Thu Dec 31, 202011-28-30-39-43 LB:14
Mon Dec 28, 202006-09-11-15-29 LB:14
Thu Dec 24, 202002-15-40-44-47 LB:12
Mon Dec 21, 202003-32-35-38-40 LB:03
Thu Dec 17, 202001-20-28-38-45 LB:08
Mon Dec 14, 202007-25-34-37-43 LB:09
Thu Dec 10, 202001-05-10-11-31 LB:15
Mon Dec 07, 202003-18-22-26-35 LB:14
Thu Dec 03, 202011-17-22-25-37 LB:04
Mon Nov 30, 202011-18-21-36-38 LB:09
Thu Nov 26, 202011-25-31-41-43 LB:09
Mon Nov 23, 202013-23-31-37-39 LB:11
Thu Nov 19, 202005-16-27-35-36 LB:04
Mon Nov 16, 202003-08-16-38-44 LB:15
Thu Nov 12, 202014-17-24-33-46 LB:02

Feb 2021

Jan 2021

Dec 2020

Nov 2020
Oct 2020Sep 2020Aug 2020Jul 2020

Lucky For Life
16 34 35 38 45 LB:01
Thu Feb 25, 2021