New Jersey Lottery Results

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Thu Sep 24, 202008-11-22-26-40-41 :02
Mon Sep 21, 202001-05-10-34-36-47 :03
Thu Sep 17, 202005-18-24-38-40-48 :04
Mon Sep 14, 202013-18-21-31-32-46 :03
Thu Sep 10, 202001-10-20-38-39-48 :02
Mon Sep 07, 202001-04-13-21-36-42 :04
Thu Sep 03, 202001-03-32-33-38-41 :02
Mon Aug 31, 202001-07-35-36-43-49 :04
Thu Aug 27, 202002-10-12-18-26-37 :02
Mon Aug 24, 202004-19-22-29-31-39 :02
Thu Aug 20, 202007-10-16-17-29-39 :05
Mon Aug 17, 202001-06-10-23-39-40 :04
Thu Aug 13, 202003-21-31-34-42-43 :04
Mon Aug 10, 202003-04-17-23-28-45 :02
Thu Aug 06, 202012-20-28-32-33-41 :02
Mon Aug 03, 202002-11-25-42-48-49 :03
Thu Jul 30, 202002-07-11-18-20-29 :04
Mon Jul 27, 202006-15-21-25-37-41 :02
Thu Jul 23, 202002-22-32-38-46-49 :03
Mon Jul 20, 202011-15-18-25-33-46 :03
Thu Jul 16, 202011-12-13-23-24-49 :03
Mon Jul 13, 202021-26-40-41-46-48 :04
Thu Jul 09, 202010-14-16-41-43-48 :03
Mon Jul 06, 202002-03-10-12-30-37 :03
Thu Jul 02, 202009-12-20-24-36-44 :02
Mon Jun 29, 202007-13-14-28-38-44 :03
Thu Jun 25, 202006-13-16-17-18-46 :02
Mon Jun 22, 202023-32-39-42-43-46 :02
Thu Jun 18, 202001-04-27-31-34-36 :03
Mon Jun 15, 202001-03-07-11-13-37 :02
Thu Jun 11, 202023-26-31-35-38-42 :02

Sep 2020

Aug 2020

Jul 2020

Jun 2020
May 2020Apr 2020Mar 2020Feb 2020

Pick 6 Lotto
06 10 31 33 44 48 x02

Thu Jun 27, 2019