Ohio Lottery Results

Ohio Pick 3 Evening Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri Dec 31, 20217-2-7
Thu Dec 30, 20211-4-5
Wed Dec 29, 20219-9-2
Tue Dec 28, 20213-5-0
Mon Dec 27, 20210-5-7
Sun Dec 26, 20213-6-7
Sat Dec 25, 20214-3-3
Fri Dec 24, 20214-3-3
Thu Dec 23, 20218-5-9
Wed Dec 22, 20213-5-4
Tue Dec 21, 20213-8-9
Mon Dec 20, 20216-3-8
Sun Dec 19, 20215-1-2
Sat Dec 18, 20214-6-3
Fri Dec 17, 20216-9-6
Thu Dec 16, 20216-8-9
Wed Dec 15, 20217-2-9
Tue Dec 14, 20214-6-6
Mon Dec 13, 20218-9-7
Sun Dec 12, 20212-3-8
Sat Dec 11, 20215-5-1
Fri Dec 10, 20216-9-6
Thu Dec 09, 20218-6-2
Wed Dec 08, 20214-1-2
Tue Dec 07, 20212-8-9
Mon Dec 06, 20215-2-4
Sun Dec 05, 20212-1-3
Sat Dec 04, 20211-1-4
Fri Dec 03, 20215-4-9
Thu Dec 02, 20215-1-2
Wed Dec 01, 20216-0-0

Jan 2022

Dec 2021

Nov 2021

Oct 2021
Sep 2021Aug 2021Jul 2021Jun 2021

Pick 3 Evening
3 4 2
Tue Jan 18, 2022