South Dakota Lottery Results

South Dakota Dakota Cash Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Sep 23, 202003-13-17-19-24
Sat Sep 19, 202012-18-26-28-31
Wed Sep 16, 202009-12-18-21-27
Sat Sep 12, 202013-20-23-25-28
Wed Sep 09, 202011-13-20-30-35
Sat Sep 05, 202003-13-21-22-32
Wed Sep 02, 202002-07-10-18-32
Sat Aug 29, 202002-07-09-11-31
Wed Aug 26, 202011-19-22-23-34
Sat Aug 22, 202001-19-26-27-32
Wed Aug 19, 202006-18-19-30-34
Sat Aug 15, 202009-12-20-22-28
Wed Aug 12, 202002-03-07-08-29
Sat Aug 08, 202012-21-22-30-31
Wed Aug 05, 202002-03-07-14-28
Sat Aug 01, 202010-17-23-32-34
Wed Jul 29, 202007-09-14-16-26
Sat Jul 25, 202005-06-09-23-27
Wed Jul 22, 202007-22-26-32-33
Sat Jul 18, 202009-15-17-22-33
Wed Jul 15, 202010-16-17-22-33
Sat Jul 11, 202005-23-30-31-33
Wed Jul 08, 202010-17-28-30-35
Sat Jul 04, 202007-09-17-18-34
Wed Jul 01, 202003-13-18-20-28
Sat Jun 27, 202013-16-24-26-28
Wed Jun 24, 202007-16-25-32-35
Sat Jun 20, 202005-16-21-24-34
Wed Jun 17, 202007-12-17-21-35
Sat Jun 13, 202010-12-13-25-33
Wed Jun 10, 202004-05-21-26-30

Sep 2020

Aug 2020

Jul 2020

Jun 2020
May 2020Apr 2020Mar 2020Feb 2020

Dakota Cash
03 05 09 19 30
Sat Jun 29, 2019