South Dakota Lottery Results

South Dakota Powerball Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Sep 23, 202008-17-49-52-59 PB:01 x2
Sat Sep 19, 202011-14-23-47-57 PB:14 x4
Wed Sep 16, 202010-17-31-51-53 PB:01 x2
Sat Sep 12, 202016-17-20-53-67 PB:04 x2
Wed Sep 09, 202027-52-55-60-64 PB:21 x3
Sat Sep 05, 202015-21-22-27-47 PB:07 x2
Wed Sep 02, 202001-04-11-20-69 PB:18 x2
Sat Aug 29, 202005-21-22-29-43 PB:10 x2
Wed Aug 26, 202008-12-19-47-58 PB:02 x2
Sat Aug 22, 202019-30-36-42-66 PB:14 x3
Wed Aug 19, 202013-23-47-55-58 PB:23 x10
Sat Aug 15, 202005-12-34-45-56 PB:03 x3
Wed Aug 12, 202002-06-18-36-37 PB:21 x2
Sat Aug 08, 202002-03-14-40-51 PB:24 x3
Wed Aug 05, 202007-14-17-57-65 PB:24 x5
Sat Aug 01, 202006-25-36-43-48 PB:24 x3
Wed Jul 29, 202007-29-35-40-45 PB:26 x2
Sat Jul 25, 202005-21-36-61-62 PB:18 x2
Wed Jul 22, 202016-25-36-44-55 PB:14 x3
Sat Jul 18, 202013-16-32-58-59 PB:09 x2
Wed Jul 15, 202027-47-61-62-69 PB:04 x10
Sat Jul 11, 202014-19-61-62-64 PB:04 x2
Wed Jul 08, 202003-10-34-36-62 PB:05 x10
Sat Jul 04, 202016-21-27-60-61 PB:06 x2
Wed Jul 01, 202015-28-52-53-63 PB:18 x4
Sat Jun 27, 202009-36-49-56-62 PB:08 x2
Wed Jun 24, 202015-22-27-33-46 PB:23 x3
Sat Jun 20, 202010-31-41-63-67 PB:05 x3
Wed Jun 17, 202007-10-63-64-68 PB:10 x3
Sat Jun 13, 202002-12-32-50-65 PB:05 x3
Wed Jun 10, 202010-33-41-52-54 PB:18 x5

Sep 2020

Aug 2020

Jul 2020

Jun 2020
May 2020Apr 2020Mar 2020Feb 2020

Powerball
13 17 24 59 62 PB:08 x2
Sat Jun 29, 2019