South Dakota Lottery Results

South Dakota Wild Card Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Feb 24, 201605-18-22-24-27 WC:AD
Sat Feb 20, 201612-20-25-29-33 WC:QH
Wed Feb 17, 201607-21-29-31-32 WC:AD
Sat Feb 13, 201603-16-21-24-25 WC:AC
Wed Feb 10, 201603-13-14-19-33 WC:AH
Sat Feb 06, 201605-07-17-20-28 WC:KH
Wed Feb 03, 201604-07-11-19-21 WC:QH
Sat Jan 30, 201605-21-24-26-33 WC:QS
Wed Jan 27, 201605-08-12-32-33 WC:JS
Sat Jan 23, 201607-10-12-22-26 WC:QD
Wed Jan 20, 201601-03-10-12-29 WC:JD
Sat Jan 16, 201601-09-26-29-31 WC:AC
Wed Jan 13, 201605-11-15-19-24 WC:AC
Sat Jan 09, 201614-20-21-31-32 WC:AC
Wed Jan 06, 201601-17-21-22-24 WC:KC
Sat Jan 02, 201605-15-17-29-32 WC:QC
Wed Dec 30, 201503-07-22-25-28 WC:AS
Sat Dec 26, 201502-03-17-26-30 WC:JH
Wed Dec 23, 201502-14-16-21-22 WC:AS
Sat Dec 19, 201507-12-25-28-33 WC:AS
Wed Dec 16, 201504-06-08-13-28 WC:QH
Sat Dec 12, 201508-12-17-18-25 WC:JH
Wed Dec 09, 201512-18-22-23-33 WC:QC
Sat Dec 05, 201511-13-23-31-33 WC:KH
Wed Dec 02, 201502-04-16-24-33 WC:QC
Sat Nov 28, 201504-14-19-29-32 WC:JC
Wed Nov 25, 201501-05-17-27-32 WC:KC
Sat Nov 21, 201504-19-20-26-31 WC:KC
Wed Nov 18, 201515-16-21-24-32 WC:JC
Sat Nov 14, 201505-12-14-15-19 WC:JS
Wed Nov 11, 201503-07-13-21-22 WC:KC

Sep 2020

Aug 2020

Jul 2020

Jun 2020
May 2020Apr 2020Mar 2020Feb 2020

Wild Card
05 18 22 24 27 WC:AD
Wed Feb 24, 2016