UK National Lottery Results

UK National Teatime 49s Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Thu Sep 24, 202014-25-27-31-38-39 BB:15
Wed Sep 23, 202009-18-25-30-31-38 BB:10
Tue Sep 22, 202006-17-34-36-41-49 BB:01
Mon Sep 21, 202002-06-18-41-43-48 BB:13
Sun Sep 20, 202001-09-11-13-16-32 BB:40
Sat Sep 19, 202004-07-16-24-31-47 BB:34
Fri Sep 18, 202004-24-26-33-38-46 BB:21
Thu Sep 17, 202008-12-22-28-30-46 BB:05
Wed Sep 16, 202002-08-25-38-44-47 BB:06
Tue Sep 15, 202001-02-04-11-24-42 BB:44
Mon Sep 14, 202005-06-08-25-35-46 BB:48
Sun Sep 13, 202005-06-18-35-44-46 BB:12
Sat Sep 12, 202014-19-31-32-34-39 BB:08
Fri Sep 11, 202003-19-35-45-48-49 BB:44
Thu Sep 10, 202015-22-25-39-41-46 BB:37
Wed Sep 09, 202001-08-12-38-46-49 BB:44
Tue Sep 08, 202004-06-07-08-27-38 BB:30
Mon Sep 07, 202006-18-19-20-41-44 BB:16
Sun Sep 06, 202007-12-14-18-27-39 BB:44
Sat Sep 05, 202002-09-10-12-17-24 BB:36
Fri Sep 04, 202006-13-34-35-42-46 BB:02
Thu Sep 03, 202005-31-34-36-46-48 BB:06
Wed Sep 02, 202003-05-23-30-31-49 BB:32
Tue Sep 01, 202006-07-08-19-25-44 BB:34
Mon Aug 31, 202012-13-30-34-41-42 BB:29
Sun Aug 30, 202017-19-35-39-40-48 BB:47
Sat Aug 29, 202013-25-38-44-45-48 BB:28
Fri Aug 28, 202007-17-18-27-41-42 BB:39
Thu Aug 27, 202004-13-19-23-36-41 BB:38
Wed Aug 26, 202002-03-06-09-25-30 BB:35
Tue Aug 25, 202005-06-07-39-42-44 BB:19

Sep 2020

Aug 2020

Jul 2020

Jun 2020
May 2020Apr 2020Mar 2020Feb 2020

Teatime 49s
05 09 12 19 22 26 :14
Sat Jun 29, 2019