California Lottery Results

California Powerball Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat Sep 22, 201824-61-63-64-69 PB:18 x5
Wed Sep 19, 201804-39-48-50-51 PB:11 x3
Sat Sep 15, 201802-18-19-24-34 PB:03 x3
Wed Sep 12, 201806-28-48-63-64 PB:24 x2
Sat Sep 08, 201803-13-20-32-33 PB:21 x3
Wed Sep 05, 201806-15-50-59-60 PB:13 x2
Sat Sep 01, 201811-54-55-61-66 PB:09 x3
Wed Aug 29, 201825-41-53-57-67 PB:12 x2
Sat Aug 25, 201820-25-54-57-63 PB:08 x2
Wed Aug 22, 201801-07-45-47-69 PB:13 x2
Sat Aug 18, 201824-34-52-61-67 PB:16 x3
Wed Aug 15, 201812-15-28-47-48 PB:16 x2
Sat Aug 11, 201805-43-56-62-68 PB:24 x2
Wed Aug 08, 201810-21-30-43-63 PB:17 x2
Sat Aug 04, 201803-11-38-44-58 PB:02 x4
Wed Aug 01, 201805-22-32-38-58 PB:26 x2
Sat Jul 28, 201822-27-46-56-65 PB:13 x2
Wed Jul 25, 201802-18-41-44-64 PB:26 x2
Sat Jul 21, 201809-23-56-58-68 PB:01 x2
Wed Jul 18, 201801-10-27-28-36 PB:12 x2
Sat Jul 14, 201822-41-42-49-67 PB:11 x3
Wed Jul 11, 201819-21-27-46-47 PB:07 x4
Sat Jul 07, 201801-10-43-45-64 PB:22 x3
Wed Jul 04, 201804-07-15-41-44 PB:10 x2
Sat Jun 30, 201803-09-20-42-61 PB:24 x2
Wed Jun 27, 201807-28-37-62-63 PB:15 x2
Sat Jun 23, 201816-29-43-45-56 PB:25 x2
Wed Jun 20, 201804-14-23-27-56 PB:13 x2
Sat Jun 16, 201809-45-57-58-65 PB:09 x2
Wed Jun 13, 201813-20-38-45-55 PB:01 x2
Sat Jun 09, 201806-10-15-25-36 PB:14 x3

Sep 2018

Aug 2018

Jul 2018

Jun 2018
May 2018Apr 2018Mar 2018Feb 2018

Powerball
24 61 63 64 69 PB:18 x5
Sat Sep 22, 2018