Florida Lottery Results

Florida Pick 4 Evening Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat Jun 19, 20212-0-5-9
Fri Jun 18, 20212-0-6-4
Thu Jun 17, 20217-3-2-9
Wed Jun 16, 20214-2-6-4
Tue Jun 15, 20217-0-7-0
Mon Jun 14, 20210-5-6-4
Sun Jun 13, 20212-8-6-1
Sat Jun 12, 20212-9-0-6
Fri Jun 11, 20210-6-1-0
Thu Jun 10, 20217-0-2-4
Wed Jun 09, 20212-4-4-0
Tue Jun 08, 20218-7-4-4
Mon Jun 07, 20215-4-6-3
Sun Jun 06, 20210-5-0-8
Sat Jun 05, 20215-6-4-8
Fri Jun 04, 20218-9-6-9
Thu Jun 03, 20214-4-1-1
Wed Jun 02, 20213-0-4-8
Tue Jun 01, 20219-6-2-5
Mon May 31, 20217-1-8-2
Sun May 30, 20210-2-0-5
Sat May 29, 20215-5-5-5
Fri May 28, 20211-8-3-6
Thu May 27, 20218-0-3-2
Wed May 26, 20219-0-8-0
Tue May 25, 20210-7-1-5
Mon May 24, 20212-2-1-3
Sun May 23, 20211-6-2-1
Sat May 22, 20210-7-0-7
Fri May 21, 20216-7-3-4
Thu May 20, 20210-1-3-7

Jun 2021

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021
Feb 2021Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020

Pick 4 Evening
2 0 5 9
Sat Jun 19, 2021