Maine Lottery Results

Maine MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Tue Jan 18, 202204-19-39-42-52 MB:09 x4
Fri Jan 14, 202205-08-13-22-48 MB:25 x2
Tue Jan 11, 202202-03-19-52-58 MB:16 x2
Fri Jan 07, 202207-29-43-56-57 MB:06 x3
Tue Jan 04, 202204-06-16-21-22 MB:01 x3
Fri Dec 31, 202102-05-30-46-61 MB:08 x3
Tue Dec 28, 202103-05-08-31-38 MB:04 x3
Fri Dec 24, 202116-17-25-36-37 MB:16 x2
Tue Dec 21, 202125-31-58-64-67 MB:24 x3
Fri Dec 17, 202121-32-38-48-62 MB:10 x3
Tue Dec 14, 202133-35-44-55-69 MB:20 x3
Fri Dec 10, 202123-25-40-42-60 MB:08 x2
Tue Dec 07, 202101-07-40-43-68 MB:01 x2
Fri Dec 03, 202122-45-48-58-61 MB:13 x5
Tue Nov 30, 202107-08-26-30-39 MB:17 x2
Fri Nov 26, 202107-27-37-42-59 MB:02 x2
Tue Nov 23, 202107-24-54-57-58 MB:06 x3
Fri Nov 19, 202105-23-52-53-59 MB:18 x5
Tue Nov 16, 202106-22-44-53-65 MB:03 x3
Fri Nov 12, 202130-32-42-46-48 MB:15 x2
Tue Nov 09, 202109-14-16-26-49 MB:14 x3
Fri Nov 05, 202110-15-20-66-68 MB:18 x2
Tue Nov 02, 202105-10-26-58-65 MB:09 x2
Fri Oct 29, 202115-26-28-35-45 MB:04 x3
Tue Oct 26, 202106-14-19-56-62 MB:09 x4
Fri Oct 22, 202109-14-26-29-66 MB:22 x3
Tue Oct 19, 202103-12-13-19-52 MB:01 x3
Fri Oct 15, 202103-20-31-34-65 MB:18 x3
Tue Oct 12, 202121-26-56-61-65 MB:04 x3
Fri Oct 08, 202121-24-36-40-70 MB:22 x5
Tue Oct 05, 202107-11-18-30-36 MB:04 x3

Jan 2022

Dec 2021

Nov 2021

Oct 2021
Sep 2021Aug 2021Jul 2021Jun 2021

MEGA Millions
04 19 39 42 52 MB:09 x4
Tue Jan 18, 2022