New Mexico Lottery Results

New Mexico Powerball Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed May 12, 202101-19-20-38-54 PB:17 x2
Sat May 08, 202112-17-20-21-26 PB:08 x3
Wed May 05, 202116-23-28-40-63 PB:01 x2
Sat May 01, 202135-36-47-61-63 PB:03 x3
Wed Apr 28, 202116-18-35-39-53 PB:21 x3
Sat Apr 24, 202122-36-48-59-61 PB:22 x3
Wed Apr 21, 202121-25-32-63-67 PB:06 x2
Sat Apr 17, 202110-21-26-41-49 PB:25 x2
Wed Apr 14, 202113-30-33-45-61 PB:14 x2
Sat Apr 10, 202114-16-23-50-53 PB:03 x3
Wed Apr 07, 202127-35-39-51-66 PB:16 x5
Sat Apr 03, 202101-12-17-39-53 PB:05 x2
Wed Mar 31, 202103-10-44-55-68 PB:24 x2
Sat Mar 27, 202106-14-38-39-65 PB:06 x3
Wed Mar 24, 202104-09-17-27-38 PB:18 x2
Sat Mar 20, 202101-06-22-42-61 PB:04 x3
Wed Mar 17, 202134-38-42-61-62 PB:19 x2
Sat Mar 13, 202105-11-51-56-61 PB:02 x2
Wed Mar 10, 202117-18-37-44-53 PB:18 x3
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58 PB:18 x4
Wed Mar 03, 202121-40-44-50-55 PB:16 x3
Sat Feb 27, 202102-28-31-44-52 PB:18 x3
Wed Feb 24, 202104-33-43-53-65 PB:21 x3
Sat Feb 20, 202104-08-22-32-58 PB:04 x10
Wed Feb 17, 202101-15-21-32-46 PB:01 x3
Sat Feb 13, 202120-28-33-63-68 PB:20 x2
Wed Feb 10, 202115-39-58-63-67 PB:07 x2
Sat Feb 06, 202101-16-48-49-65 PB:08 x2
Wed Feb 03, 202105-37-40-64-66 PB:05 x3
Sat Jan 30, 202101-02-07-52-61 PB:04 x3
Wed Jan 27, 202117-33-35-42-52 PB:09 x3

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021

Feb 2021
Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020Oct 2020

Powerball
01 19 20 38 54 PB:17 x2
Wed May 12, 2021