New Mexico Lottery Results

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Thu May 13, 202111-15-26-34-37
Wed May 12, 202104-09-13-14-16
Tue May 11, 202101-02-09-10-17
Mon May 10, 202103-17-29-34-36
Sun May 09, 202104-12-16-17-35
Sat May 08, 202107-20-29-33-36
Fri May 07, 202104-17-19-23-32
Thu May 06, 202102-05-14-29-35
Wed May 05, 202105-10-15-28-36
Tue May 04, 202103-11-21-22-28
Mon May 03, 202109-11-15-25-37
Sun May 02, 202108-19-24-33-36
Sat May 01, 202111-14-25-34-37
Fri Apr 30, 202113-24-29-32-33
Thu Apr 29, 202103-08-12-24-30
Wed Apr 28, 202112-15-26-31-32
Tue Apr 27, 202101-12-25-33-34
Mon Apr 26, 202103-04-16-25-28
Sun Apr 25, 202105-08-09-14-21
Sat Apr 24, 202101-03-19-23-25
Fri Apr 23, 202110-22-25-33-35
Thu Apr 22, 202102-06-24-30-32
Wed Apr 21, 202107-18-24-26-37
Tue Apr 20, 202105-08-12-22-34
Mon Apr 19, 202101-09-15-16-20
Sun Apr 18, 202105-07-19-25-30
Sat Apr 17, 202102-09-11-31-32
Fri Apr 16, 202104-12-17-29-35
Thu Apr 15, 202101-04-15-27-28
Wed Apr 14, 202108-13-25-36-37
Tue Apr 13, 202105-08-20-25-30

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021

Feb 2021
Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020Oct 2020

Roadrunner Cash
11 15 26 34 37
Thu May 13, 2021