UK National Lottery Results

UK National Lotto Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed May 12, 202110-17-23-40-51-52 BB:20
Sat May 08, 202110-12-23-31-37-46 BB:15
Wed May 05, 202108-27-34-40-55-56 BB:43
Sat May 01, 202107-10-31-32-34-40 BB:14
Wed Apr 28, 202101-04-27-48-57-59 BB:05
Sat Apr 24, 202116-24-29-30-32-38 BB:01
Wed Apr 21, 202104-06-14-32-34-39 BB:46
Sat Apr 17, 202107-08-18-21-23-57 BB:04
Wed Apr 14, 202106-12-20-48-52-57 BB:34
Sat Apr 10, 202120-25-26-48-49-50 BB:30
Wed Apr 07, 202112-38-40-51-57-58 BB:29
Sat Apr 03, 202102-08-28-32-40-45 BB:05
Wed Mar 31, 202104-06-13-49-56-58 BB:12
Sat Mar 27, 202103-05-18-22-26-49 BB:29
Wed Mar 24, 202102-03-23-27-40-50 BB:30
Sat Mar 20, 202112-15-24-34-36-51 BB:21
Wed Mar 17, 202107-16-26-28-36-58 BB:09
Sat Mar 13, 202106-08-11-17-29-44 BB:20
Wed Mar 10, 202101-05-09-21-26-42 BB:17
Sat Mar 06, 202116-17-29-47-52-56 BB:15
Wed Mar 03, 202102-03-08-23-40-54 BB:52
Sat Feb 27, 202104-33-36-39-45-49 BB:20
Wed Feb 24, 202101-09-16-17-18-34 BB:13
Sat Feb 20, 202103-16-18-24-36-56 BB:10
Wed Feb 17, 202105-06-08-20-26-39 BB:01
Sat Feb 13, 202115-16-37-42-44-50 BB:48
Wed Feb 10, 202101-15-29-33-42-49 BB:54
Sat Feb 06, 202127-28-32-39-46-52 BB:06
Wed Feb 03, 202104-09-17-21-26-46 BB:12
Sat Jan 30, 202104-28-31-36-51-55 BB:42
Wed Jan 27, 202122-30-34-35-45-50 BB:51

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021

Feb 2021
Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020Oct 2020

LOTTO
10 17 23 40 51 52 Bonus:20
Wed May 12, 2021