UK National Lottery Results

UK National Lunchtime 49s Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri May 14, 202120-21-34-35-37-40 BB:29
Thu May 13, 202104-08-18-39-43-45 BB:29
Wed May 12, 202104-10-26-31-46-49 BB:27
Tue May 11, 202116-30-31-36-41-42 BB:04
Mon May 10, 202102-06-09-16-25-37 BB:15
Sun May 09, 202108-13-16-18-31-32 BB:07
Sat May 08, 202103-12-32-34-42-48 BB:21
Fri May 07, 202113-14-27-37-38-45 BB:34
Thu May 06, 202106-11-20-28-40-45 BB:44
Wed May 05, 202101-08-12-18-42-45 BB:13
Tue May 04, 202104-21-29-32-33-38 BB:47
Mon May 03, 202101-06-08-12-14-17 BB:43
Sun May 02, 202116-34-35-40-48-49 BB:12
Sat May 01, 202104-27-30-32-36-46 BB:47
Fri Apr 30, 202109-14-15-19-46-47 BB:20
Thu Apr 29, 202102-16-29-31-37-49 BB:28
Wed Apr 28, 202104-15-17-22-43-47 BB:13
Tue Apr 27, 202101-10-29-38-39-46 BB:27
Mon Apr 26, 202116-23-25-31-48-49 BB:06
Sun Apr 25, 202117-19-24-25-37-42 BB:18
Sat Apr 24, 202107-11-18-32-40-44 BB:13
Fri Apr 23, 202102-08-16-30-39-43 BB:20
Thu Apr 22, 202104-05-11-15-18-40 BB:39
Wed Apr 21, 202101-06-07-13-24-37 BB:47
Tue Apr 20, 202102-13-18-42-46-47 BB:14
Mon Apr 19, 202105-07-11-19-22-40 BB:25
Sun Apr 18, 202105-16-17-22-43-47 BB:10
Sat Apr 17, 202102-09-17-21-27-42 BB:06
Fri Apr 16, 202107-11-22-27-35-46 BB:21
Thu Apr 15, 202101-07-11-22-29-33 BB:09
Wed Apr 14, 202118-20-31-37-38-44 BB:43

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021

Feb 2021
Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020Oct 2020

Lunchtime 49s
20 21 34 35 37 40 Bonus:29
Fri May 14, 2021