UK National Lottery Results

UK National Teatime 49s Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri May 14, 202102-06-15-25-34-36 BB:14
Thu May 13, 202102-29-30-39-45-47 BB:16
Wed May 12, 202115-19-28-35-39-44 BB:24
Tue May 11, 202114-23-30-33-36-40 BB:27
Mon May 10, 202110-14-29-35-40-48 BB:01
Sun May 09, 202102-07-16-33-35-45 BB:31
Sat May 08, 202102-16-17-26-39-49 BB:25
Fri May 07, 202114-24-31-33-40-49 BB:17
Thu May 06, 202102-22-29-42-45-46 BB:39
Wed May 05, 202101-03-06-14-19-34 BB:21
Tue May 04, 202103-06-08-24-29-45 BB:28
Mon May 03, 202109-12-19-36-44-45 BB:10
Sun May 02, 202104-18-19-24-26-37 BB:27
Sat May 01, 202106-07-34-35-48-49 BB:37
Fri Apr 30, 202110-18-20-31-44-45 BB:47
Thu Apr 29, 202102-06-08-12-25-49 BB:34
Wed Apr 28, 202105-12-29-33-34-47 BB:17
Tue Apr 27, 202106-12-21-31-37-44 BB:16
Mon Apr 26, 202101-03-15-38-40-45 BB:13
Sun Apr 25, 202104-09-10-13-37-43 BB:20
Sat Apr 24, 202106-25-26-38-39-40 BB:23
Fri Apr 23, 202101-16-24-25-43-47 BB:03
Thu Apr 22, 202102-08-12-15-43-47 BB:46
Wed Apr 21, 202102-12-25-40-48-49 BB:17
Tue Apr 20, 202101-08-35-40-43-47 BB:28
Mon Apr 19, 202109-30-37-44-48-49 BB:05
Sun Apr 18, 202103-21-26-28-34-38 BB:02
Sat Apr 17, 202109-11-18-19-31-41 BB:37
Fri Apr 16, 202110-12-20-30-44-46 BB:43
Thu Apr 15, 202121-22-26-27-34-40 BB:30
Wed Apr 14, 202108-11-14-28-32-35 BB:15

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021

Feb 2021
Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020Oct 2020

Teatime 49s
02 06 15 25 34 36 :14
Fri May 14, 2021