Vermont Lottery Results

Vermont Gimme 5 Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Oct 27, 202119-22-24-27-29
Tue Oct 26, 202106-07-15-21-30
Mon Oct 25, 202114-16-22-24-36
Fri Oct 22, 202117-18-29-33-37
Thu Oct 21, 202121-24-27-30-34
Wed Oct 20, 202115-17-18-22-26
Tue Oct 19, 202103-04-11-23-29
Mon Oct 18, 202104-08-29-36-39
Fri Oct 15, 202107-14-18-28-38
Thu Oct 14, 202108-11-20-27-31
Wed Oct 13, 202102-04-14-28-33
Tue Oct 12, 202109-19-21-26-35
Mon Oct 11, 202104-10-14-30-37
Fri Oct 08, 202107-16-22-36-39
Thu Oct 07, 202104-11-15-18-23
Wed Oct 06, 202101-17-18-27-37
Tue Oct 05, 202110-12-16-28-38
Mon Oct 04, 202102-10-25-32-34
Fri Oct 01, 202103-05-19-26-32
Thu Sep 30, 202110-21-30-35-38
Wed Sep 29, 202109-16-26-30-34
Tue Sep 28, 202102-05-12-20-26
Mon Sep 27, 202110-14-20-32-36
Fri Sep 24, 202104-10-16-24-37
Thu Sep 23, 202107-11-22-25-33
Wed Sep 22, 202104-21-22-35-38
Tue Sep 21, 202104-11-15-17-22
Mon Sep 20, 202103-09-11-23-34
Fri Sep 17, 202103-11-13-19-32
Thu Sep 16, 202103-05-12-13-21
Wed Sep 15, 202101-16-26-34-38

Oct 2021

Sep 2021

Aug 2021

Jul 2021
Jun 2021May 2021Apr 2021Mar 2021

Gimme 5
19 22 24 27 29
Wed Oct 27, 2021