Vermont Lottery Results

Vermont MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Tue Oct 26, 202106-14-19-56-62 MB:09 x4
Fri Oct 22, 202109-14-26-29-66 MB:22 x3
Tue Oct 19, 202103-12-13-19-52 MB:01 x3
Fri Oct 15, 202103-20-31-34-65 MB:18 x3
Tue Oct 12, 202121-26-56-61-65 MB:04 x3
Fri Oct 08, 202121-24-36-40-70 MB:22 x5
Tue Oct 05, 202107-11-18-30-36 MB:04 x3
Fri Oct 01, 202121-25-36-62-63 MB:06 x2
Tue Sep 28, 202118-30-43-68-69 MB:22 x4
Fri Sep 24, 202117-21-27-43-56 MB:15 x3
Tue Sep 21, 202136-41-45-51-56 MB:13 x3
Fri Sep 17, 202117-32-40-59-61 MB:18 x3
Tue Sep 14, 202104-13-19-63-64 MB:16 x2
Fri Sep 10, 202120-32-35-47-64 MB:18 x2
Tue Sep 07, 202115-17-25-32-53 MB:12 x3
Fri Sep 03, 202107-10-12-61-65 MB:03 x2
Tue Aug 31, 202108-14-31-58-68 MB:15 x3
Fri Aug 27, 202101-10-44-47-56 MB:23 x3
Tue Aug 24, 202117-18-26-52-67 MB:19 x2
Fri Aug 20, 202141-43-51-57-70 MB:01 x2
Tue Aug 17, 202103-06-16-38-56 MB:24 x3
Fri Aug 13, 202117-21-35-40-53 MB:11 x2
Tue Aug 10, 202129-45-50-59-62 MB:12 x2
Fri Aug 06, 202109-18-40-46-69 MB:09 x2
Tue Aug 03, 202101-09-17-27-34 MB:24 x2
Fri Jul 30, 202119-26-31-52-68 MB:10 x3
Tue Jul 27, 202102-35-36-54-64 MB:11 x3
Fri Jul 23, 202113-17-19-40-69 MB:17 x3
Tue Jul 20, 202110-26-30-52-57 MB:10 x2
Fri Jul 16, 202124-25-47-52-57 MB:24 x4
Tue Jul 13, 202103-10-17-26-55 MB:24 x2

Oct 2021

Sep 2021

Aug 2021

Jul 2021
Jun 2021May 2021Apr 2021Mar 2021

MEGA Millions
06 14 19 56 62 MB:09 x4
Tue Oct 26, 2021