Vermont Lottery Results

Vermont Pick 3 Day Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Jan 19, 20226-6-6
Tue Jan 18, 20221-6-2
Mon Jan 17, 20222-4-2
Sun Jan 16, 20226-9-1
Sat Jan 15, 20222-0-5
Fri Jan 14, 20221-5-1
Thu Jan 13, 20227-7-4
Wed Jan 12, 20227-1-8
Tue Jan 11, 20229-0-4
Mon Jan 10, 20223-5-8
Sun Jan 09, 20221-8-1
Sat Jan 08, 20224-4-1
Fri Jan 07, 20227-2-7
Thu Jan 06, 20226-2-3
Wed Jan 05, 20226-2-7
Tue Jan 04, 20225-5-0
Mon Jan 03, 20220-5-2
Sun Jan 02, 20229-5-0
Sat Jan 01, 20225-3-1
Fri Dec 31, 20214-6-5
Thu Dec 30, 20214-1-8
Wed Dec 29, 20214-6-8
Tue Dec 28, 20218-2-2
Mon Dec 27, 20210-1-5
Sun Dec 26, 20211-8-6
Sat Dec 25, 20211-2-7
Fri Dec 24, 20215-2-0
Thu Dec 23, 20218-4-6
Wed Dec 22, 20219-9-5
Tue Dec 21, 20214-1-7
Mon Dec 20, 20218-4-3

Jan 2022

Dec 2021

Nov 2021

Oct 2021
Sep 2021Aug 2021Jul 2021Jun 2021

Pick 3 Day
6 6 6
Wed Jan 19, 2022