Vermont Lottery Results

Vermont Pick 3 Evening Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat Aug 06, 20222-9-3
Fri Aug 05, 20223-3-3
Thu Aug 04, 20221-4-9
Wed Aug 03, 20229-8-3
Tue Aug 02, 20221-5-2
Mon Aug 01, 20222-9-0
Sun Jul 31, 20221-1-6
Sat Jul 30, 20223-7-6
Fri Jul 29, 20221-3-3
Thu Jul 28, 20225-8-1
Wed Jul 27, 20220-3-8
Tue Jul 26, 20228-0-6
Mon Jul 25, 20224-1-7
Sun Jul 24, 20229-3-0
Sat Jul 23, 20221-5-3
Fri Jul 22, 20226-6-5
Thu Jul 21, 20223-2-5
Wed Jul 20, 20221-3-9
Tue Jul 19, 20221-0-8
Mon Jul 18, 20223-4-2
Sun Jul 17, 20221-6-0
Sat Jul 16, 20220-6-5
Fri Jul 15, 20226-3-7
Thu Jul 14, 20222-7-1
Wed Jul 13, 20224-1-0
Tue Jul 12, 20227-8-6
Mon Jul 11, 20225-6-9
Sun Jul 10, 20221-0-3
Sat Jul 09, 20228-7-6
Fri Jul 08, 20220-4-9
Thu Jul 07, 20226-3-6

Aug 2022

Jul 2022

Jun 2022

May 2022
Apr 2022Mar 2022Feb 2022Jan 2022

Pick 3 Evening
2 9 3
Sat Aug 6, 2022