Western Canada Lottery Results

Western Canada Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Wed Dec 01, 20213-8-3-6-8-1-6
Tue Nov 30, 20214-2-9-5-5-5-8
Mon Nov 29, 20215-0-3-2-2-2-9
Sun Nov 28, 20215-0-5-6-2-0-6
Sat Nov 27, 20212-7-1-5-4-4-1
Fri Nov 26, 20213-0-2-1-3-3-9
Thu Nov 25, 20213-8-2-8-4-8-2
Wed Nov 24, 20216-5-5-0-2-9-1
Tue Nov 23, 20213-8-2-4-1-5-7
Mon Nov 22, 20212-1-6-3-5-8-0
Sun Nov 21, 20214-4-1-7-2-4-0
Sat Nov 20, 20213-7-2-4-0-7-2
Fri Nov 19, 20213-1-7-0-7-4-5
Thu Nov 18, 20213-7-4-8-1-0-4
Wed Nov 17, 20215-9-1-3-6-8-6
Tue Nov 16, 20214-2-2-8-3-9-2
Mon Nov 15, 20211-3-1-2-4-5-2
Sun Nov 14, 20213-0-1-7-8-2-8
Sat Nov 13, 20216-6-3-3-7-8-1
Fri Nov 12, 20215-0-9-4-5-1-6
Thu Nov 11, 20214-0-1-6-4-4-1
Wed Nov 10, 20213-1-2-9-2-8-6
Tue Nov 09, 20216-0-1-0-2-8-9
Mon Nov 08, 20216-7-1-1-2-2-7
Sun Nov 07, 20216-5-4-2-8-8-1
Sat Nov 06, 20214-1-1-3-7-0-2
Fri Nov 05, 20212-2-9-1-3-0-5
Thu Nov 04, 20211-8-1-0-9-0-6
Wed Nov 03, 20216-8-9-5-7-0-1
Tue Nov 02, 20213-5-8-2-1-7-7
Mon Nov 01, 20216-9-7-4-2-1-8

Dec 2021

Nov 2021

Oct 2021

Sep 2021
Aug 2021Jul 2021Jun 2021May 2021

Extra
3 8 3 6 8 1 6
Wed Dec 1, 2021