Western Canada Lottery Results

Western Canada Lotto 6/49 Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat Oct 30, 202103-05-07-23-42-46 BB:15
Wed Oct 27, 202103-09-14-36-40-46 BB:41
Sat Oct 23, 202101-03-09-40-42-44 BB:46
Wed Oct 20, 202106-09-34-35-48-49 BB:41
Sat Oct 16, 202105-10-11-33-44-47 BB:20
Wed Oct 13, 202102-07-08-11-19-27 BB:24
Sat Oct 09, 202101-11-19-27-28-38 BB:08
Wed Oct 06, 202107-18-19-38-42-46 BB:31
Sat Oct 02, 202108-17-18-19-48-49 BB:26

Jan 2022

Dec 2021

Nov 2021

Oct 2021
Sep 2021Aug 2021Jul 2021Jun 2021

Lotto 6/49
05 10 35 41 42 44 BB:13
Sat Jan 15, 2022