Western Canada Lottery Results

Western Canada Lotto 6/49 Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat May 29, 202111-18-19-27-34-46 BB:42
Wed May 26, 202107-10-20-38-45-49 BB:26
Sat May 22, 202107-13-14-34-37-45 BB:29
Wed May 19, 202112-21-25-40-42-49 BB:45
Sat May 15, 202103-06-12-28-39-46 BB:05
Wed May 12, 202130-35-39-42-46-48 BB:38
Sat May 08, 202125-28-36-38-41-49 BB:20
Wed May 05, 202105-22-23-26-43-46 BB:04
Sat May 01, 202110-15-21-30-32-38 BB:24

Jan 2022

Dec 2021

Nov 2021

Oct 2021
Sep 2021Aug 2021Jul 2021Jun 2021

Lotto 6/49
05 10 35 41 42 44 BB:13
Sat Jan 15, 2022