Western Canada Lottery Results

Western Canada Western Max Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Fri Aug 05, 202209-15-24-26-40-42-44 :27
Tue Aug 02, 202205-12-17-22-25-28-30 :29
Fri Jul 29, 202227-32-33-38-39-41-48 :24
Tue Jul 26, 202202-08-18-19-36-42-44 :20
Fri Jul 22, 202214-17-24-36-39-40-48 :25
Tue Jul 19, 202205-11-27-33-44-45-48 :19
Fri Jul 15, 202201-02-04-09-20-43-48 :28
Tue Jul 12, 202202-11-15-22-23-26-41 :19
Fri Jul 08, 202211-17-25-26-29-36-42 :38
Tue Jul 05, 202202-05-18-21-25-30-47 :20
Fri Jul 01, 202206-12-21-23-35-37-47 :48
Tue Jun 28, 202209-17-20-24-25-33-37 :03
Fri Jun 24, 202202-05-08-16-36-40-41 :46
Tue Jun 21, 202206-07-09-31-37-46-49 :26
Fri Jun 17, 202204-20-36-37-38-44-46 :01
Tue Jun 14, 202204-15-18-27-40-44-49 :39
Fri Jun 10, 202217-22-24-34-36-41-45 :18
Tue Jun 07, 202210-13-23-38-44-47-50 :04
Fri Jun 03, 202203-06-14-16-27-46-47 :44
Tue May 31, 202214-30-36-38-43-46-50 :31
Fri May 27, 202210-11-12-17-22-40-41 :32
Tue May 24, 202207-08-21-24-26-27-30 :38
Fri May 20, 202212-15-18-20-35-47-50 :30
Tue May 17, 202207-14-16-26-31-35-38 :20
Fri May 13, 202201-05-12-20-32-38-46 :21
Tue May 10, 202203-04-05-07-08-14-46 :12
Fri May 06, 202208-11-19-31-39-44-45 :06
Tue May 03, 202222-24-27-45-46-48-50 :40
Fri Apr 29, 202203-08-13-35-37-42-47 :15
Tue Apr 26, 202208-14-29-37-41-48-49 :09
Fri Apr 22, 202202-12-13-15-19-30-35 :46

Aug 2022

Jul 2022

Jun 2022

May 2022
Apr 2022Mar 2022Feb 2022Jan 2022

Western Max
09 15 24 26 40 42 44 :27
Fri Aug 5, 2022