Wyoming Lottery

WYLottery Powerball Past 30 Day Winning Numbers

WYLottery Powerball recent winning numbers and drawing results lookup by month.
Powerball

Wed May 22, 2024
051618266704
Powerball

Mon May 20, 2024
010748646805
Powerball

Sat May 18, 2024
193637425919
Powerball

Wed May 15, 2024
194245556906
Powerball

Mon May 13, 2024
051429386601
Powerball

Sat May 11, 2024
030639496721
Powerball

Wed May 08, 2024
074143445105
Powerball

Mon May 06, 2024
072324566025
Powerball

Sat May 04, 2024
142023536904
Powerball

Wed May 01, 2024
011119216815
Powerball

Mon Apr 29, 2024
113847676914
Powerball

Sat Apr 27, 2024
093053556223
Cash Option: $56.4 Million
Next Draw: Sat May 25
Powerball
Wed May 22, 2024
051618266704

Wyoming Lottery | Select a State Lottery