Wyoming Lottery

December, 2023 WYLottery MEGA Millions Winning Numbers

WYLottery MEGA Millions recent winning numbers and drawing results lookup by month.
MEGA Millions

Fri Dec 29, 2023
112730627010
MEGA Millions

Tue Dec 26, 2023
081022586421
MEGA Millions

Fri Dec 22, 2023
102636546904
MEGA Millions

Tue Dec 19, 2023
172650586111
MEGA Millions

Fri Dec 15, 2023
102028405412
MEGA Millions

Tue Dec 12, 2023
082344455303
MEGA Millions

Fri Dec 08, 2023
212653667013
MEGA Millions

Tue Dec 05, 2023
183540646718
MEGA Millions

Fri Dec 01, 2023
124749526512
Cash Option: $308.6 Million
Next Draw: Tue Mar 5
Mega Millions
Fri Mar 1, 2024
153337556124

Wyoming Lottery | Select a State Lottery