Wyoming Lottery

April, 2023 WYLottery Powerball Winning Numbers

WYLottery Powerball recent winning numbers and drawing results lookup by month.
Powerball

Sat Apr 29, 2023
165354576508
Powerball

Wed Apr 26, 2023
021530354906
Powerball

Mon Apr 24, 2023
192155666803
Powerball

Sat Apr 22, 2023
173647636825
Powerball

Wed Apr 19, 2023
041121386411
Powerball

Mon Apr 17, 2023
232535636425
Powerball

Sat Apr 15, 2023
013334565918
Powerball

Wed Apr 12, 2023
093641445904
Powerball

Mon Apr 10, 2023
091036465214
Powerball

Sat Apr 08, 2023
112224516018
Powerball

Wed Apr 05, 2023
030509425211
Powerball

Mon Apr 03, 2023
163031546801
Powerball

Sat Apr 01, 2023
111921295217
Cash Option: $220.4 Million
Next Draw: Mon Mar 4
Powerball
Sat Mar 2, 2024
031827365312

Wyoming Lottery | Select a State Lottery