Wyoming Lottery

April, 2024 WYLottery Powerball Winning Numbers

WYLottery Powerball recent winning numbers and drawing results lookup by month.
Powerball

Mon Apr 29, 2024
113847676914
Powerball

Sat Apr 27, 2024
093053556223
Powerball

Wed Apr 24, 2024
022022264721
Powerball

Mon Apr 22, 2024
121633395201
Powerball

Sat Apr 20, 2024
043541445825
Powerball

Wed Apr 17, 2024
242944475402
Powerball

Mon Apr 15, 2024
071641566123
Powerball

Sat Apr 13, 2024
073340436910
Powerball

Wed Apr 10, 2024
060712243615
Powerball

Mon Apr 08, 2024
062123395423
Powerball

Sat Apr 06, 2024
222744526909
Powerball

Wed Apr 03, 2024
113841626515
Powerball

Mon Apr 01, 2024
192440425623
Cash Option: $25.6 Million
Next Draw: Sat Jul 13
Powerball
Wed Jul 10, 2024
071112274626

Wyoming Lottery | Select a State Lottery