Florida Lottery Results

Florida Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results

Draw DateResults
Sat Jun 19, 202109-12-13-39-54 CB:01
Fri Jun 18, 202111-20-26-56-57 CB:01
Thu Jun 17, 202103-18-23-50-53 CB:04
Wed Jun 16, 202110-32-41-42-51 CB:01
Tue Jun 15, 202102-05-11-35-59 CB:01
Mon Jun 14, 202118-20-45-57-60 CB:04
Sun Jun 13, 202102-08-24-26-43 CB:03
Sat Jun 12, 202116-21-23-24-58 CB:04
Fri Jun 11, 202108-24-47-48-56 CB:02
Thu Jun 10, 202113-19-22-36-55 CB:01
Wed Jun 09, 202119-21-29-52-56 CB:02
Tue Jun 08, 202104-07-09-10-41 CB:04
Mon Jun 07, 202106-14-25-28-33 CB:01
Sun Jun 06, 202116-25-34-47-51 CB:04
Sat Jun 05, 202101-04-26-31-36 CB:04
Fri Jun 04, 202106-30-33-49-52 CB:04
Thu Jun 03, 202105-07-14-29-40 CB:02
Wed Jun 02, 202140-44-46-51-54 CB:03
Tue Jun 01, 202121-25-31-54-57 CB:02
Mon May 31, 202119-22-43-46-54 CB:04
Sun May 30, 202109-12-34-40-43 CB:02
Sat May 29, 202106-27-44-51-52 CB:01
Fri May 28, 202110-11-26-27-57 CB:02
Thu May 27, 202105-14-21-38-42 CB:03
Wed May 26, 202103-06-29-58-60 CB:03
Tue May 25, 202101-16-28-38-41 CB:04
Mon May 24, 202108-15-19-39-55 CB:02
Sun May 23, 202108-24-31-39-44 CB:02
Sat May 22, 202110-18-22-38-54 CB:02
Fri May 21, 202106-15-23-47-56 CB:01
Thu May 20, 202101-21-23-50-55 CB:04

Jun 2021

May 2021

Apr 2021

Mar 2021
Feb 2021Jan 2021Dec 2020Nov 2020

Cash4Life
09 12 13 39 54 CB:01
Sat Jun 19, 2021